Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nas/content/live/longevitycoff/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 5047
Contact - Longevity Coffee

To reach the coffee shop...

Please call (805) 836-2849 during our normal business hours.

Coffee Shop Hours of Operation

For online order support…

CHAT hours:
Monday – Friday, 7am PT/10am ET – 3pm PT/6pm ET
EMAIL hours:
Please email us with any non-urgent requests and we will respond within 48-72 hours.

 

Emails received after 3pm PT/6pm ET on Fridays and over the weekend will be returned starting on the following Monday morning, unless it is a major holiday, at which point communication will resume on Tuesday.